lookin4hottie007 44 / 37 / C
"sexy couple seeking attractive female for fun."
Cabot, Arkansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 6, 2006

To view all of
lookin4hottie007's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lookin4hottie007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,076 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,850,597 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cowgirl6937
Arkansas, United States
rm_Tarable_One
Arkansas, United States
carmelcandy78
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
lookin4hottie007 44/C
Cabot, Arkansas
Introduction
We are very sexual, discreet and healthy couple looking for fun. and just want someone to get our groove on with. we want a clean healty attractive female to have some fun with. men need not apply, serious people only,to many fake's on this site.Were for real are you? She is gorgeous, sexy, and sweet(how did I get so lucky). I'm charming, personable, intelligent,tall, dark, and handsome(4real) self employed(love my job) I work hard so I like to play hard too. Oh yeah did I mention that I'm hung like a retarded globetrotter. We're very easy going couple can't nessecerely say that we are dominant or passive in the bedroom, each time and every woman is unique,and special in her own way. Please no weirdos.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone 18 to 40. Sexy,pretty,beautiful women must also be resonably fit no one to large but don't have to be perfect. Must be feminine 2 tomboy, no butch,clean, smart, personable, cute & likes to have fun. Please no fake's or weirdo's.

Information
  • 44/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cabot, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 20, 1973 May 18, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Current college student
Occupation: contractor Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C