lookin4funinmino 45 / M
"Independence Mo members lets have some fun!!!"
Jonesboro, Arkansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 14, 2011

To view all of
lookin4funinmino's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lookin4funinmino's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,561 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,805,053 Active Members!*
Friends Network
xberni09xy
Online NOW!
Saxony, Germany
a_rosiTv
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
rantucky
Kansas, United States
BiFunKL
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
sheloves22
Kentucky, United States
antoniarene
Hesse, Germany
Lesg1212
Arkansas, United States
triple2011
Hesse, Germany
auburnguy16
Georgia, United States
 
Status
lookin4funinmino 45/M
Jonesboro, Arkansas
I seriously need to have a dick in me!!!!
Introduction
Working in Independence Mo for the next 3 weeks, looking for some laid back members to have fun with...

My Ideal Person I'm looking for busty women, bi-couples, men, ok, EVERYTHING!!!! Not hung up on looks or anything like that. Just be clean, shaved or trimmed, and ddf...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Waaaaaay too many to list

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Selma or Sandra Bullock, or both together, DAMN!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of lookin4funinmino's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Jonesboro, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: