lookin4agreatfit 56 / M
"Ya gotta holler if ya wanna be heard......"
Louisburg, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lookin4agreatfit's photos, and thousands more!
  • 94,193 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,782,552 Active Members!*
 
Status
lookin4agreatfit 56/M
Louisburg, Kansas
Introduction
I'm honest, open and ready to meet you. Take a chance...reach out...lets meet for some phun today!!

I'm smart, funny and erotically minded. I have a few pieces of paper from a university and have read a couple of books. I'd like to find someone that knows the alphabet as well. I make and like art, history, drives in the country, swap shops and live music from named and local bands. I'm searching for a lady to explore a few fantasies and experiences.
Not really interested in dating anyone that has someone at home or cheating. Honesty and GGG (good, game and giving) a must. Lets build on the thoughts we share.

Please be open to new ideas, actions and desires.

Picture response with inquiry. All messages answered. Did I say I love a good conversation too?
(Only fair that you share one too!)

My Ideal Person Searching for a lady that can make me laugh and swoon. Must be active, available and adventurous. In shape/average and redheads encouraged. Please be HWP.

I like ladies in skirts. Feminine wiles excite me no end! Play the part to the hilt and I'll melt in your mouth. I'd like to find someone playful and quirky. Open to new things and new ideas. She should be creative and adventurous in many ways. I enjoy many things in doors and out. Perhaps some pda's with the risk of getting caught? How many places can you dream of? Reach out and I'll grab your......hand. Life is too short...why hesitate? Honest response to all inquiries.

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Louisburg, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 7, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses