lookin2cum67 50 / M
"Just looking to have fun !!"
Spring Hill, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 12, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lookin2cum67's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,677 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,227,294 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
lookin2cum67 50/M
Spring Hill, Florida
Introduction
I'm just looking to have some no stress fun. Anybody else ?

I think it would be great to find someone to hang out with, spend time getting to know, spend time intimately and possibly see if it grows into more but currently I'm trying to keep my life relaxed and stress free.

*** Warning ***.......Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of it's associated sites for studies or projects, YOU DO NOT HAVE permission to use any of my profile, pictures or videos in any current and/or future form or forum. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post this.

My Ideal Person Someone that enjoys life. Someone that understands, we only get one shot at life and wants to live that life. Oh yea and loves sex !!! LOL

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lookin2cum67's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Spring Hill, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 1, 1967
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue