lookforfn2 48 / 45 / C
"We are just your "average" married couple with children, dog, and everything thing that goes with it"
Dupo, Illinois, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 6, 2005

To view all of
lookforfn2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lookforfn2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,792 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,337,266 Active Members!*
lookforfn2 48/C
Dupo, Illinois
Where are the serious (REAL) people. Just because we cannot drop everything does not mean we are not real.
We are an happlily married, attractive, very secure in our marriage of almost 26 years.... with a lil kink to keep things interesting We are d/d free, social drinkers, very clean, and most of all discrete! Above all we love to laugh and enjoy our life together. If your as happy in your relationship as we are; then we're probably a good fit for you.

We are looking for friends with benefits. We are looking for couples who enjoy full swap, a woman or two to join us and help her explore her curiosity in playing with another, select male or males to add a little spice to our sex life.

He is straight and she is bi-curious. She loves to play with another woman and looking for the right one to go even further. He is well trimmed, partialy shaved and she is bare.

***WARNING*** Any institutions or individuals using this or any of it's associated sites for studies or projects-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and it will be subject to legal ramifications. This also includes discussing my presence on this site with the intention of causing harm and/or violating my privacy.

My Ideal Person Truly we are out for friends but of course friends with benefits. People who like to have fun, are secure and happy in their relationship. People who don't judge others, are open minded and fair to all. We love being around positive energy!

Looking for individuals or couples who are discreet, clean and drug free.

We do our best to be an open book and be as honest as possible. Sometimes that is hard and can backfire but we feel it's the best approach and hope to receive the same courtesy. If you have any questions or interest ....please don't hesitate to say hello.

  • 48/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Dupo, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 14, 1969 September 23, 1972
Travels to: 62239, Missouri
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Either