lookatu44 60 / M
"let's talk!"
Portland, Oregon, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 25, 2013

To view all of
lookatu44's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lookatu44's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,284 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,926,636 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Oregon, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Washington, United States
Oregon, United States
New Mexico, United States
Arizona, United States
Oregon, United States
lookatu44 60/M
Portland, Oregon
Hello, I am a married man who's looking for a FWB. I am missing the lust and hunger that comes when meeting someone new and forbidden. My wife and I are happy and I am not looking to change that. She doesn't know I am on here so discretion is an absolute must. I am clean, DD free, love a woman to take charge. Not that I can't or won't take some control.. but love a woman to be a woman... especially in the bedroom. I love to kiss, lick, suck, etc. Send me a message. would love to hear from you.

I've been told I'm handsome man with a nice body, I've been running and working out my whole life. As a result, I'm in very good shape and condition with a high sex drive w/stamina.

I'm looking for a woman or a couple that share the same aspirations and desires . Clean and dd free is a must.

I realize it's not easy just hooking up with someone you don't know. It's not easy for me either. I won't just show up at your room or home without meeting in a public place first for a "Get to know you" coffee or lunch. I don't do this often, but when I do I'm very selective. I expect the same from you. Be sincere, be real and be safe.

My Ideal Person or persons who consider themselves attractive, clean, and can carry on an intelligent conversation. Body shape and size are not a deal breaker. I enjoy all shapes and sizes.

Discretion is a must because I'm married and have children. I'm saying this because I want to be honest about who I am and what I'm all about.

If you have a problem with this I understand.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, I'm open

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of lookatu44's responses

  • 60 / male
  • Portland, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 19, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None