lonleynhorney56 62 / M
"Hello Beautiful, And I mean YOU ;-)"
Columbiaville, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
lonleynhorney56's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lonleynhorney56's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,507 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,765,079 Active Members!*
 
Status
lonleynhorney56 62/M
Columbiaville, Michigan
Wow I lost over 4000 points overnight and I wasn't even on this site...Thanks AFF
Introduction
This might be the wrong site for me but I have tried other sites with no luck so here it goes.
I'm Divorced from a 28 year marriage, would love to have that someone special in my life again, I, I'm a one woman man which also means even when I date, I am clean, just recently tested and I want to stay that way, I drink socially, I smoke, but I am trying to quit, I don't do drugs except from the doctor lol, and I expect the same in you, oh by the way I own my own home and Have a good j-o-b and I don't care if you were to have either, but don't ask for money until and IF we become a couple, been there done that and have learned that the hard way, I am loving, sensual, compassionate, clean, honest, and I like to show my affection in public, but I am also down to earth and a little old fashion, so if your interested then please write me and lets see..don't wast a minute...we could be having fun..

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Massage, Pantyhose/Nylons

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of lonleynhorney56's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Columbiaville, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 10, 1955
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Yes I have a Job
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses