longman3430 53 / M
Dicksville, Alabama, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
longman3430's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view longman3430's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,864 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,443,345 Active Members!*
longman3430 53/M
Dicksville, Alabama
Hello! My name is Longman so lets have some fun in and out of bed. If you need more information about me feel free to just ask. I am a OTR truck driver so I can go all over the USA. WOMEN ONLY and I am talking about 100% woman when you was born. But one thing i can say and we know this is the internet. To be honest you know a man is going to say anything you want to hear. You the know game. At the end of the day we just want your cupcake so how you know. Take care and always be safe.

My Ideal Person A woman to have fun with in and out of the bedroom Just be yourself at first so i can get to know the real you. You know the mad crazy woman when you out with your friends. I would like to get know her.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
LTD and MJ

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To have a threesomes with two women.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of longman3430's responses

  • 53 / male
  • Dicksville, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 28, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: OTR Truck driver
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German, Korean
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: