longhornz2 60 / 53 / C
"Laid back , simple couple, just lookin for fun"
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 18, 2006

To view all of
longhornz2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view longhornz2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,272 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,752,338 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bus024
Online NOW!
Vermont, United States
ottawahotty
Ontario, Canada
rat60
Veneto, Italy
Bbc_613
Ontario, Canada
PedesAskedDefog
Quebec, Canada
rm_jantoronto
Ontario, Canada
ottawaman_47
Ontario, Canada
cm267
Ontario, Canada
Sextropical_one
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
longhornz2 60/C
Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
We are a fun professional couple 50 and 57
We are clean and plan on staying that way.
We enjoy traveling/boating/
riding harleys/rodeos/rowdy country bars/
fine restaurants/fine cigars and laughing.
We laugh alot and really enjoy our life together. Exploring our daring sexual pleasures has only increased our desires for each other.

If you want to know what love is just look at us...

I'm 36D/30/38 5ft 11 blue eyes with med/dark brown long hair,tanned
I'm pretty low key and awesome so I've been told.... friendly.

He's 5'9 salt and pepper hair/goatee,tanned
and very masculine.
He's adventurous,chivalrous and confident.

We are looking for individual playmates and
or couples for interesting no strings attached fun.
All should be well groomed and have proper education/employment.
Humour and inteligence is a must.
Being watched and watching together is an interest to us both.
My man loves to watch me get fucked good.
I love him to have what ever he'd like.
We are professional,reserved with a wild side.

Happily forever seeking the perfect guy or gal to join us for fun times or sharing an intimate encounter with a compatible couple, watching each other then leading to our sexual desires.

We travel alot so we are interested in meeting people from all over the world.
Ottawa/Toronto/Kingston Ontario Canada and Port Charlotte area of Florida where we try to spend time in the cold months .

Please attach face pics if your emailing us with interest.
Cock picks are great but we need to see who owns them.


My Ideal Person We are looking to meet clean couples and singles.
Hopefully come across individuals that blend well with our chemistry.
All must be sensual, erotic, classy.
Our taste in women is tall, brown hair, large breasts,
average build or better. We love a pretty face.
A horny bad girl for my man to ravage.
She must respect that I'm not really Bi as i'm new to sharing womanly pleasures. I'll let you know if I'm interested in going there. BELIEVE ME you'll know either way...
Our taste in men is pretty open however you must be very confident, masculine yet ready to indulge in doing what he's told at times to satisfy our fantasy.
Although being open about males we do still have to find you appealing and once face pics are sent...you'll know if we'd be interested.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
country performers

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to be pulled over by a sexy cop, then have him or her frisk
me, and with uniform on wild sex on and in the cruiser

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Fisting, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Amanda from BNN

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of longhornz2's responses

Information
  • 60/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French, German
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 24, 1957 June 6, 1964
Travels to: South Central, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 175-177 cm 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: business owner Fundraising
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D