longflywhiteguy 53 / M
"We're only here for a short time ... lets make it a good time!!!"
Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 19, 2007

To view all of
longflywhiteguy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view longflywhiteguy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 92,734 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,324,449 Active Members!*
Friends Network
longflywhiteguy 53/M
Perth, Western Australia , Australia
Its all about fun! I'm an outgoing professional guy, fit and in good shape. I love wining & dining, I love teasing & flirting, I love intimacy & foreplay, & of course plenty of good quality time in the bedroom.

I'm straight and straight up (no baggage, no game playing - what you see is what you get). I'm in a relationship and not looking to change this, and yes, we do play together and have a profile under couples.

So, let me excite you and spoil you and tease you and definitely satisfy you! The next step is up to you now ...

My Ideal Person I love women - I love chatting and flirting and spoiling and adoring! On the sexy scale a cheeky, fun personality, and a frisky, open nature is important.

Looking to meet people who will enjoy me as much as I will enjoy you.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of longflywhiteguy's responses

  • 53 / male
  • Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 13, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None