longdong5000 37 / M
"wanna meet"
Near, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 10, 2001

To view all of
longdong5000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view longdong5000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,214 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,346,837 Active Members!*
 
Status
longdong5000 37/M
Near, California
face pic on request, looking to play
Introduction
I am looking for fwb. I want to meet some people I can go out and have fun with then head back to the bedroom for some more fun. I am recently divorced and just want to get out and enjoy myself. It was a sexless marriage and I would like to make up for some lost time.

My Ideal Person People looking to have fun, G to XXX rated. Please be real and don't lead on, then just disappear. If all you want is chat, that is fine, but be up front about it. Don't want to play games.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of longdong5000's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Near, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 4, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: