longbeard11195 57 / 43 / C
"longbeard11195"
bensallen, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 14, 2004

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view longbeard11195's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,192 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,261,232 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lookingtobebad99
Pennsylvania, United States
beginnersluck62
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
rm_sinsibile
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
jamesjackie69
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
wildsexycouple26
Tennessee, United States
quiver702
British Columbia, Canada
rm_antwone74
Sussex, United Kingdom
skuups15
New York, United States
us22play
Kimberley, South Africa
 
Status
longbeard11195 57/C
bensallen, Pennsylvania
Introduction
American citizen living here 8years have harley davidson travel most of the time in the U.K. and Europe blue eyes long hair an beard clean and neat.I do most of the bike rallys and some country western shows in the U.K.Once seen never forgotten I am the real Father Christmas and nothing on me is fake I am the real thing what you see is what you get and I dont lie.I think like the young people do and keep up with them also for how long who knows.

My Ideal Person I like honesty, if she is bi dont care, love hearing storys, a women that speakes her own mind, strong and not insecure. wild, if they drink modertely that's ok dont over do it non smoker prefered I just love a all round girl thats not frightened to try anything once and twice if she likes it.I also dont like anyone who dont think young now I have a girl friend that is bi and likes what I do has a red bush and I love eating strawberry pie this all has change since SEPT 7,2005

Information
  • 57/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • bensallen, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English, none
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 9, 1960 March 1, 1975
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: sales leather carver and sales
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D