lonesomeone2004 56 / M
"Looking for total tops......"
Weirton, West Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
lonesomeone2004's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lonesomeone2004's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,352 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,109,733 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dick4YOO
Alberta, Canada
Caphillslut
District of Columbia, United States
Foxylang6912
Georgia, United States
Grallawalla
Bay of Islands, New Zealand
shegotmeat10
West Virginia, United States
Dixie9660
Mississippi, United States
thinbuoy
Florida, United States
ncfuzzy
North Carolina, United States
pitononon1966
Oregon, United States
 
Status
lonesomeone2004 56/M
Weirton, West Virginia
Introduction
Hello and thanks for viewing my profile!
I am a gay masculine SWM who is hoping to find someone to share my life with. I have a good job and a nice apartment here in Weirton, WV and live alone. Not into the gay mainstream or the club scene, but I do enjoy going out once in a while to a club to dance and socialize.
I believe what two consenting adults do behind closed doors is nobody's business. Very open minded here and enjoy the simple pleasures in life.
Sexually I am a total bottom and enjoy pleasing the person I am with.
If you have any questions,feel free to ask them and I will answer you back as honest as I can!!
Also I am open to a relationship with transgender folks as well, not hung up on race either.
We are all His children!

I am also pos friendly here. If its a problem for you pass me by..thx
To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person Someone open minded, easy to talk to and not into the gay mainstream or club scene. Don't mind going out once in awhile to a club to dance and socialize.

I am looking for people who are comfortable with being a Top and or dominant(alpha type);somewhat aggressive(in control)of another person.Someone who enjoys kissing;rimming;licking;cuddling;oral(mutual);anal(giving/safe)and open to other activities except for s/m and scat;blood or pain. I am not anybody's slave or submissive, but do enjoy role playing.
Looking for people who actually meet(skin/skin).
Age and race are not an issue as long as your honest about who you are and what you want!!(must be 18+)
All races are welcome,we are all human and here to enjoy our sexuality.I do have a thing for a tall people and men of color(A+++)and those who are endowed.
Please be HWP and be able to have a conversation,but talking is not always necessary.

I am also open to the posibility of a regular f/b or friends with benifits and also open to dating or LTR with the right person...now that would be nice wouldn't it!!

Thx!!
Pos friendly here too...we all need loved

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To have several dominate;aggressive;verbal endowed top men use me for their sexual pleasure!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
outdoors/backyard

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lonesomeone2004's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Weirton, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 19, 1961
Travels to: Manassas/Warrenton, Virginia, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Warehousing
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: