lonesomeboy1972 45 / M
"Straight career minded guy looking for a very sexy girl!!!"
Norwich, Norfolk, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 3, 2009

To view all of
lonesomeboy1972's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lonesomeboy1972's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,350 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,800,758 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gothical_slave
Online NOW!
Norfolk, United Kingdom
Rdy2bwthu
Massachusetts, United States
rm_Norwichguy27
Norfolk, United Kingdom
venusalpha
Norfolk, United Kingdom
Lisa28Hull
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
xxgiveme1xx
Suffolk, United Kingdom
SexyNorwichGirl
Norfolk, United Kingdom
 
Status
lonesomeboy1972 45/M
Norwich, Norfolk , United Kingdom
Introduction
Down to earth caring guy, looking for some non serious NSA fun. I have a go with the flow attitude and always open to try new things and experiment. I would love to try a threesome with two females but we can all dream can't we? (I'm sure it's every mans fantasy tho!), I would consider straight MFM with the right couple.

I love to play on cam so why not cum and tease me (oh and play too if you dare!). Come and chat to me, I don't bite (not unless you want me to!), I'm on IMC regularly. I am unable to send flirts or emails (unless received first, so send me an email and I will always reply!).

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be someone caring with a sensible head on their shoulders, someone who doesn,t mind experimenting in the bedroom (or wherever we may be!)and likes to take control every now and then, and above all someone trustworthy.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

View more of lonesomeboy1972's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Norwich, Norfolk, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 9, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: