lonelyspirit5 62 / F
"lonesome in Maryland and would love to chat and meet(standards can view me)"
Cumberland, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 24, 2007

To view all of
lonelyspirit5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lonelyspirit5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,767 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,235,977 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mk197065
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
thunderbirdman19
Maryland, United States
rm_Rockhar1951
Virginia, United States
Wiessen1997
Maryland, United States
Lickitrealgood14
Pennsylvania, United States
R1xster
West Virginia, United States
rm_0sweetangel6
Maryland, United States
EATITALL41495
Virginia, United States
lovepaleale
West Virginia, United States
 
Status
lonelyspirit5 62/F
Cumberland, Maryland
Introduction
I am a very funny person and I love to have cybersex as I need excitment. I will chat about anythimg. So let's talk and see what happens from there. Love to meet people and have a good time

My Ideal Person Someone to chat and have cybersex with and to meet and have fun with

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Phil Collin, Joe Diffie any country singer

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being tied up, bildfolded and having my nipple with string
and weight on it while having sex.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Steven Seagal His body and how he moves

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of lonelyspirit5's responses

Information
  • 62 / female
  • Cumberland, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 19, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 44 / 100 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green