lonely_again_c2c 51 / M
"let´s have fun and enjoy the life with Adult FriendFinder"
Wegberg, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 11, 2007

To view all of
lonely_again_c2c's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lonely_again_c2c's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,555 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,186,081 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Laralundi
Hamburg, Germany
cory69holly
Ontario, Canada
rachels69x2
Alberta, Canada
shoeytv
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
neloconopo
Lima, Peru
tasharay6969
Montana, United States
bmritu
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
rm_Schlammhexe
Bavaria, Germany
puripol13
Bern, Switzerland
 
Status
lonely_again_c2c 51/M
Wegberg, Northrhine-Westphalia , Germany
who wants to meet me in Kuala Lumpur last week in March? I am interested in female, couple and shemales
Introduction
hallo Profilbesucher schön das Du mich angeklickt hast
wenn es Dir oder Euch gefällt schreibt mich ruhig an
was ich hier möchte ?
wird zeit mal was zu ändern für mich spielen nicht Alter, Aussehen oder Figur die Hauptrolle, für mich ist wichtig, dass wir Spaß miteinander haben können. Ich kann sagen man kann Spaß mit dünnen und dicken haben !!!
kommt auf die Chemie an nicht auf die Figur !
Spass haben zu zweit zu dritt zu viert.....
erlaubt ist was allen gefällt

spass soll es allen machen die vorlieben /abneigungen sind kein muß aber ich find was mich interessiert sollte ich auch versuchen

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, A dark back alley, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Threesomes, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lonely_again_c2c's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 51 / male
  • Wegberg, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1967
Travels to: Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Akademiker
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: