lonely1iam 55 / 49 / C
"Let us know if you have"
Beebe, Arkansas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 6, 2014

To view all of
lonely1iam's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lonely1iam's photos, and thousands more!
  • 93,316 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,346,174 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
Arkansas, United States
Arkansas, United States
Arkansas, United States
Arkansas, United States
Arkansas, United States
Arkansas, United States
Arkansas, United States
Arkansas, United States
lonely1iam 55/C
Beebe, Arkansas
kik ...same as username
52 MWM 48 MWF Sexually, We're pretty open to a "friends with benefits" situation. We like my partners to be honest. Everything else flows from there. We enjoy pleasing our partner(s) We love trying new things if they feel good. If you contact us, please give me some time to reply as we are pretty busy. We look forward to setting up our first rendezvous.Can not read emails anymore.

My Ideal Person Looking,DD Free, Hiv- and tested, FWB. People who enjoy good company, good food and drink. Friends in and out of the bedroom. Must have good hygiene.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Feet

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lonely1iam's responses

  • 55/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Beebe, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 5, 1962 September 2, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Sales Homemaker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either