lonNwanda 50 / 52 / C
"Moved back to victoria :), Couple who love to share a wonderful sex life, very open and giving couple"
victoria, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 15, 2014

To view all of
lonNwanda's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lonNwanda's photos, and thousands more!
  • 91,951 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,125,120 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bitownplayers
Ontario, Canada
meandmylover59
Ontario, Canada
missconduct55
British Columbia, Canada
may5051
Ontario, Canada
rm_LadyVenom28
Ontario, Canada
Titties881
Ontario, Canada
doublesquirt
British Columbia, Canada
vicblondie642
British Columbia, Canada
Alexis_DVyne
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
lonNwanda 50/C
victoria, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
Hello , we are a very open clean friendly couple. Professionals in life, very into playing hard when we get the chance. Love having open couples fun and GF is very bi so looking for a female friend to have over for fun. Into becoming friends as it makes the sex better , one nighters are welcome as well to see if we click. Lets have some no hangups fun. cheers all.

My Ideal Person Looking for open couples and bi females, host or travel for great nights of fun. Love to play for long periods back and forth fun, good times

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of lonNwanda's responses

Information
  • 50/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 11, 1967 November 15, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say