lollypop437 80 / M
"I am senior male lookin for companionship when I travel out of town"
Jackson, Alabama, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 16, 2008

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lollypop437's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,496 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,399,867 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Mississippi, United States
Alabama, United States
Alabama, United States
Mississippi, United States
lollypop437 80/M
Jackson, Alabama
I travel the state of Alabama on business I am looking for fun & companionship. I am also looking for ocassional partner. I enjoy being very oral, both before and after, then more.

My Ideal Person Someone interested in relaxing evening. Someone who enjoys crafts,, music, attention, a nice dinner, being cuddled.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation

View more of lollypop437's responses

  • 80 / male
  • Jackson, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1938
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: small business
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Tagalog
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses