lollipopsnroses3 39 / 47 / C
"WE MEET SEPARATELY....we are a happy couple who happen to meet on this site. We live very far from each other BUT we still talk and remained dear friends. I am looking (male half) for a lovely lady near me to get to know and maybe meet if there is a mutual attraction."
Va, USA, Tokyo, Japan, Virginia, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 10, 2014

To view all of
lollipopsnroses3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lollipopsnroses3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,439 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,410,765 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Missouri, United States
Middlesex, United Kingdom
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
petone, New Zealand
North Carolina, United States
Auckland, New Zealand
North Carolina, United States
California, United States
London, United Kingdom
lollipopsnroses3 39/C
Va, USA, Tokyo, Japan, Virginia
Couple looking for open minded man, woman, or couples....getting to know each other , let's be friends first and see where things could lead us...we are mixed couples, he is an american and she is asian...

My Ideal Person Couples. men, or women who are interested in the same things we are , and not pushy or overbearing. Maybe willing to explore other fantasies that are agreed on by ALL concerned.

  • 39/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Va, USA, Tokyo, Japan, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English, Japanese
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 23, 1978 December 10, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: IT Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Red/Auburn Black
Hair Length: Crewcut Short
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts None