[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
logtwm 33 / M
"Let's have (awe)some fun!"
London, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 18, 2013

To view all of
logtwm's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view logtwm's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,900 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,832,006 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hornycouple0025
London, United Kingdom
DrRebbecaHeartly
London, United Kingdom
RuMuR247
Essex, United Kingdom
Shoreditch_Amy
London, United Kingdom
6xWetnWildx9
Virgin Islands, United States
wendyjacko
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
ROMichGuy
Michigan, United States
Boored_seeker
Stockholm, Sweden
SHEENAsexyCAT
Delhi, India
 
Status
logtwm 33/M
London, London , United Kingdom
Weekend FUN / Weekend FUCK..?!
Introduction
Hello and welcome everyone!
6'4" Tall, blonde, athletic, shaved, inked guy looking for new experiences and want to meet or/and join for couples and/or girls.
I'm very open minded, happy to try new things.
I'm a very nice person, always respectful and gentleman with the ladies.
My experience in sex i can say more than enough... i know almost everything about the anatomy of the female body, about the vaginal and clitoral orgasms, etc...
I love to lick a nice and tasty pussy for long time...

Let's start to know more each other....

My Ideal Person Sexy
Hot
Adventurer
Open minded
Interested
Real women

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Nirvana, The Doors, Metallica, Depeche Mode

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of logtwm's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 1, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Catering
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: