logfire007 52 / M
"I enjoy the good things in life"
london, Kent, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 10, 2011

To view all of
logfire007's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view logfire007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,994 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,485,432 Active Members!*
Friends Network
London, United Kingdom
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Cheshire, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Kent, United Kingdom
Essex, United Kingdom
California, United States
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
logfire007 52/M
london, Kent , United Kingdom
Ok time for a status update as I was receiving messages from ladies from parts of the world where no chance of meeting ( even as stunning as you were ).
Would love to chat and hopefully meet a lady more local or at least same country...
Have been told I'm a good looking guy, I do try too keep fit and look after myself.
I am very opened minded and up for most things even though still get surprised at what I see on here on occasions !!
I am intelligent and can hold a good conversation and would expect the same back even if we are a little shy at first.
Please feel free to ask me anything...never offended

Email or just say Hi!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes

View more of logfire007's responses

  • 52 / male
  • london, Kent, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 1, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: