lochik737 61 / M
"Available for you"
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 14, 2014

To view all of
lochik737's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lochik737's photos, and thousands more!
  • 101,185 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,760,528 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_harrysheila
Singapore, Singapore
im_rekha
Maharashtra, India
hornywomen0075
Maharashtra, India
hottohandel
Delhi, India
trymeoutonce
Karnataka, India
hotcouple4any4
Delhi, India
rajeswari1980
Maharashtra, India
sweetpriya4u
West Bengal, India
spicysmily
Karnataka, India
 
Status
lochik737 61/M
Bangalore, Karnataka , India
Prefer a Fuck Buddy and NSA Relationship over paid sex.
Introduction
I am looking for NSA short term discreet sex relationship only.

My Ideal Person Person looking for NSA discreet 1 on 1 sex relationship.
Open to joining with couples or two females for fun.
Should have good sex appetite-Single/ married/ attached women- as long as u enjoy good and healthy sex.
Am healthy, look younger than my age and energetic, drugs & disease free, clean and hygienic habits. Well experienced in love making, oral and am well endowed.
Want to keep things discreet and request the same from friends/ partner.
hence no face photo . can exchange later after initial contact
People for on line fun only pls stay away.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lochik737's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 14, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Other
Race: East Indian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black