lobitohusky 21 / M
"9,9,3,1,4,3,4,2,9,2"
Villahermosa, Tabasco, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 11, 2015

To view all of
lobitohusky's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lobitohusky's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,272 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,806,897 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ess034
Online NOW!
Mexico, Veracruz
blazer1066
Vermont, United States
JPM9764
Florida, United States
Ben5400
New York, United States
ZY1024
South Australia, Australia
Lookingforfun5f5
North Carolina, United States
bradmbb
Maryland, United States
dlfun001
Florida, United States
readyga
Georgia, United States
 
Status
lobitohusky 21/M
Villahermosa, Tabasco , Mexico
10000 de personas por aqui y todas solo dicen que lindo trasero tienes...ninguna que diga mañana ven a mi casa y cojemos rico
Introduction
9,9,3,1,4,3,4,2,9,2 busco alguien que viva cerca de mi para tener encuentros sexuales y si se puede algo mas

My Ideal Person 9,9,3,1,4,3,4,2,9,2 me gustan los hombre rudos pero cariñosos...que me inviten a cenar o a algún lugar sean salvajes en la cama y tiernos a la ves...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
lady gaga, wisin y yandel, nicky minaj, kagamine len, kasane
teto

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of lobitohusky's responses

Information
  • 21 / male
  • Villahermosa, Tabasco, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 5, 1996
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: empleado de hotel
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Japanese, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: