loadygirl96093 56 / 38 / C
"Well I was single. But that doesn't change much because I have a bi guy that is even more kinky then me and that's really hard to do. He has opened doors for me that I didn't even know existed. It's amazing!!! We are Looking for a drama free good time in way Nor-Cal!WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications."
Weaverville, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 3, 2014

To view all of
loadygirl96093's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view loadygirl96093's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,162 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,808,306 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_magnum20144
California, United States
labelmon
California, United States
wildtrout73
California, United States
rm_forest2240
California, United States
Nancyfine
California, United States
rm_tawneytv2
California, United States
tvrichelle
California, United States
10inchlong1970
California, United States
willfromflint74
California, United States
 
Status
loadygirl96093 56/C
Weaverville, California
Introduction
{=}I have long hair, brown eyes, 36C, with a BIG CLIT. I enjoy camping, hiking, anything out doors. I also enjoy indoor stuff like casino's and watching movies, among OTHER THINGS! I am looking for others like me. Im very chill But I do like to get very WILD & KINKY! Im very honest. I don't like fake people!!!!

My Ideal Person I am looking for fun people! I am looking for people i can possibly make life time friendships with as well as just casual NSA encounters. People who just like to have a fun, chill, drama free good times! I am really wanting & hoping to find people near me. I live in beautiful Trinity County California! I am looking for men & couples to have fun playing out in the woods! I want to get a group of guys to gang-bang me FANTASY'S. I would also like to do a gang-bang with another girl or guy there, so me & them can watch each other get gang-bang at the same time. I like to watch people get pleased. I have just that man to get gang banged with me.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My other favorite fantasy
& something I do often is, going to my local bar &
finding a guy, some I know, some I never seen before, & doing them behind the bar or in
their car, or sometimes I take the guy home so my old man can
spy. I love having spontaneous random sex!! It turns me
on so much!!
{=}

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each, Must be able to be watched!

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I have fantasized about Luke Bryon, Matthew McCaunghey, & Vin Diesel ganging up on me.
]

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of loadygirl96093's responses

Information
  • 56/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Weaverville, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 4, 1962 March 18, 1979
Hometown: , Weaverville, California, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some high school Prefer not to say
Occupation: handy with his hands Cook/ house keeper
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None