loadstarved 51 / M
"looking for clean discrete cocks to satisfy the bottom in me."
Little Rock, Arkansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 25, 2011

To view all of
loadstarved's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view loadstarved's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,933 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,186,539 Active Members!*
Friends Network
capone767
Online NOW!
Catalunya, Spain
2geile_Eilbeker
Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
radar9158
Arkansas, United States
radar4cock
Louisiana, United States
atmswallower2
Illinois, United States
Cludio1018
Espirito Santo, Brazil
jdotrakr98
Illinois, United States
1FunBiGuy78
New Mexico, United States
allsex3500
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
loadstarved 51/M
Little Rock, Arkansas
Introduction
healthy clean man needing to be filled with cocks and cum from healthy, clean and very discrete men

My Ideal Person horny men looking for pleasure...and nothing else

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
being picked up by a couple of hot tops, taken to their place
where they invite some of their friends, and they take me
and use me all night, filling my ass and mouth with cock and
cum again and again, making me serve them

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of loadstarved's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Little Rock, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown