lngtime2 41 / M
"Your.Secret.Friend"
Fayetteville, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 7, 2006

To view all of
lngtime2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lngtime2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,132 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,316,329 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Luckyslave4u
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
lngtime2 41/M
Fayetteville, North Carolina
Introduction
Hi, I'm a well educated, funny, intelligent man who's got his life together. I'm currently not looking for a fully committed relationship that extends past friends. A long term sexual friendship is ideal. I don't have any face pics because I'm a professional but I'll be happy to send you one the first time we chat. I have a high sex drive and love to have sex but without the drama so please be 35 or older. I have my own home and live alone so you'll always be welcomed over to chill. Hope to hear from you soon.

My Ideal Person Someone that knows what she wants and it's afraid to be herself in and outside the bedroom. Please be open, communication is key even in a FWB relationship. Sex is always better when the communication is there. Finally, please be able to know the difference between good friends that have sex and love. I'll treat you with the up most respect, like the queen that you are. I know that's rare these days, I'm a gentleman at heart.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of lngtime2's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Fayetteville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 25, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Nurse
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None