llcman 65 / M
"I am looking for some fun, no strings attached. Just good discrete fun."
Peachtree City, Georgia, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 1, 2006

To view all of
llcman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view llcman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,134 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,337,266 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Georgia, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Texas, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
New Jersey, United States
llcman 65/M
Peachtree City, Georgia
I am secure in my life style, but have a more active sex drive than my wife. So, I am looking for some no-strings attached discrete fun. I am masculine, drug & disease free and expect the same. Can meet in the metro Atlanta area, but have limited nights out.
Remember, sex is fun, gotta have a sense of humor!

My Ideal Person Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship A fun person, who is drug and disease free, very discrete, and who is looking for a little on the side, no strings attached.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

View more of llcman's responses

  • 65 / male
  • Peachtree City, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 1, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: