lkn4funn22 44 / M
"Just want to get sucked a bit, fuck a smooth clean hole and have my hole fucked"
Bellevue, Washington, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 10, 2003

To view all of
lkn4funn22's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lkn4funn22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,145 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,331,009 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Catalunya, Spain
lkn4funn22 44/M
Bellevue, Washington
Mar4exp Cannot reply here. I am at Y!

My Ideal Person Discretion a must. Planning ahead a must. I am vers and want someone that is also vers. Looking to fuck, get sucked, rim, open to kissing, get rimmed, suck, and get fucked. I rim and fuck you, then you run and fuck me. One week I stick my cock in your ass and lube up my hand and jerk you off while I am still inside you. The next week (or same day if time and energy let us) switch places. I love tranny porn hopefully you do too.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of lkn4funn22's responses

  • 44 / male
  • Bellevue, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 26, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: