lizqueen34 48 / 46 / C
"Getting closer to getting back into the "swing" of thangs ;)"
Junction City, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 22, 2006

To view all of
lizqueen34's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lizqueen34's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,576 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,016,816 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kycouple4u04
Tennessee, United States
mandt1113
Kentucky, United States
sidewinder20644
Kentucky, United States
maxandelyssa0
Kentucky, United States
Excitement4us42
Abbotsford, United States
Curious62579
Ontario, Canada
bertmert
Kentucky, United States
couple4fun68712
Kentucky, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
 
Status
lizqueen34 48/C
Junction City, Kentucky
Introduction
We are a fun-loving couple in our mid-30's. We are always looking for ways to enhance our social and sexual inhibitions..you know "friends" with benefits.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this

My Ideal Person We are an average couple with extraordinary needs so we would love to meet people with similar interests. As we get to know people we will be able to share more intimate photos and chats with others (UPDATE: We are currently sharing and adding photos to our network album so when you are added to our network and you interest us you'll be able to see them). So if there's anyone out there looking for similar interests just give us a holler.NOTE: We are only interested in WOMEN AND COUPLES ONLY.

NO SINGLE MEN!!! Not interested so please do not bother writing

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of lizqueen34's responses

Information
  • 48/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Junction City, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 21, 1970 December 15, 1971
Hometown: Dayton, Ohio Jacksonville, North Carolina, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: IT Technology Factory Worker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Eye Color: Blue Hazel