lizpaul57 61 / 61 / C
"trying some new"
london, Surrey, United Kingdom
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 17, 2009

To view all of
lizpaul57's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lizpaul57's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,622 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,925,398 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
Sussex, United Kingdom
Sussex, United Kingdom
Andalucia, Spain
California, United States
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Sussex, United Kingdom
Sussex, United Kingdom
lizpaul57 61/C
london, Surrey , United Kingdom
Ordinary couple been together a long time. Thought its about time to try something new so we joined this site. Have had a little experience with other people but some time ago, that said we are not experienced in this sort of scene. We do want to try 3/4 somes and see how it goes. The important thing is it must be totally discreet and no body gets hurt or made to endure pain of any sort. She has been on cam and generally has enjoyed it, she has a great body but we have not taken it to the next level yet 08/06/09, still working on that, it took me a long time to get as far as we have, so patience is the key. When you see us on cam please use e-mail as well as ems as its difficult to respond on ems but we lov reading them

My Ideal Person we would like to meet men/woman/couples who want to have a little fun and explore what great things sex has to offer, absolute must is totally discreet and not body gets hurt, just enjoys the experience and leaves with good memories.

: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. ( I suggest the rest of you post this notice)

View more of lizpaul57's responses

  • 61/61 / Couple (man/woman)
  • london, Surrey, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Birthdate: January 2, 1957 January 2, 1957
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B