lizard66614 45 / M
"Would love to meet my best friend and make them my lover."
Topeka, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 24, 2015

To view all of
lizard66614's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lizard66614's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,978 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,164,281 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AlwaysWet4All
Kansas, United States
KinkyFloridaCpl
Florida, United States
funladyc2011
Minnesota, United States
Luvu2bnme
Nebraska, United States
Useandabuse425
Florida, United States
Hottitts42
Missouri, United States
suckmyspot40
Kansas, United States
BBWinKS
Kansas, United States
NinaRichie
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
lizard66614 45/M
Topeka, Kansas
Introduction
I'm ideally looking for friends with benefits and see where it goes. I'm hard working, loyal, faithful man that's almost always on the go. In the winter time or cold weather i just want to stay inside an watch movies and cuddle. But in the spring/summer i love to be outside. I like to cook, camp and fish. I now live in Manhattan, but it won't let me change it.

My Ideal Person Someone real and down to earth

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Topeka, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 15, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: I have a very public job. That's why no face pic posted.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: