livinglife3182 46 / M
"I'm a straight, honest guy, not here to play mind games."
North Central, Ohio, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 17, 2010

To view all of
livinglife3182's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view livinglife3182's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,730 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,337,222 Active Members!*
livinglife3182 46/M
North Central, Ohio
Chilly week ahead. Cuddle time?
I like guy stuff: sports, outdoors, working with and fixing things with my hands. I fix cars and all those things around the house well. I haven't played a video game since Atari went out of style. I like to keep busy. It just gets lonely not having anyone to talk to or share a meal with.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone who has hit a few bumps in the road and still has a sense of humor. Someone that I can talk with and bounce ideas off of. Laugh with. And one confident enough to call up and simply say "I'm horny. I'm coming over.".
Just be down to earth. I don't need to be 'taken care of'. I just would like a companion.
If you read all this an are interested, let me know. Have fun!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of livinglife3182's responses

  • 46 / male
  • North Central, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 9, 1971
Travels to: N. Central, Ohio
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: