live42day61 53 / M
"live for today"
Lancaster, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 31, 2007

To view all of
live42day61's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view live42day61's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,095 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,743,526 Active Members!*
Friends Network
67Bbann
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
2inAnnap
Maryland, United States
mnp78902
Pennsylvania, United States
kpasa2007
Ohio, United States
JnRalex1971
Maryland, United States
PiscesFlower77
Pennsylvania, United States
pleasurebiforce
Pennsylvania, United States
INMALAMCASTER
Cataluna, Spain
Privateparts322
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
live42day61 53/M
Lancaster, Pennsylvania
Introduction
looking for a fun girl or couple. am a very nice well off fit handsome male that keeps a low profile and looking for the same on the other end if you like to discreat and have fun i would love to hear from you.

My Ideal Person am looking for a out going person that loves the outdoors fine dinning can dress up or just ware a tee shirt and jeans. very east to get along with on this end and very clean and safe

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles

View more of live42day61's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Lancaster, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 8, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: