littleplaynurse1 47 / F
"Are there any decent human beings out there?"
Gates, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 19, 2012

To view all of
littleplaynurse1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view littleplaynurse1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,334 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,708,264 Active Members!*
Friends Network
readynow551
Tennessee, United States
dllscwby13
Alaska, United States
mikejones731
Texas, United States
rm_anything9255
Tennessee, United States
Alwaysprivate7
Tennessee, United States
Grossford1
Kentucky, United States
markhigg
Alabama, United States
8_inch_pianist
Kentucky, United States
tcountyfireman
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
littleplaynurse1 47/F
Gates, Tennessee
Introduction
The philosophy I live by is stay relaxed, stay mellow, stay loose and be open to whatever happens. Sexually, I'm pretty open to a "friends with benefits" situation. I've always been good at getting a conversation started and keeping it interesting. When I go out, usually some friends and I hang out together and laugh for a few hours. For me a perfect Friday night is hanging out with friends. I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting. I look forward to hearing from you soon. If you contact me please include a face pic.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone close to my age, a
white male, and it doesn't matter if you are single, attachesd, or married. I am not repeat not interested in anyone older than 50
so if you over 50..then please don't message
me. If you are over 50 and message me then i will block you. No couples either, please. I don't do any girl on girl..does not interest me at all. I do want to meet someone that I have things in common with...I think that's important as well as physical attraction. I am not looking for anything serious. Just wanna have a little fun.

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Gates, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 25, 1970
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: