littlehotguy73 44 / M
"**join my Group- BI top men for gang bang**"
Bonita Springs, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 15, 2007

To view all of
littlehotguy73's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view littlehotguy73's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,435 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,784,144 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1jonny7
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
fknklown2
Florida, United States
Ah_Phucket
Georgia, United States
Blackpr007
New York, United States
bigh711
Florida, United States
blueeyedone4u2c
Florida, United States
rm_wannasucit
Michigan, United States
spongie77
Florida, United States
radar4cock
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
littlehotguy73 44/M
Bonita Springs, Florida
Introduction
professional guy looking for some guys for casual fucks... MM or MMM or anything else that might come our way... it's just sex, let's enjoy it!
I know we're all very busy, so let's schedule some man on man time with one another.... and get this done!

My Ideal Person in shape masculine guys who know how to use their body for hot times

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
ultimate fantasy is to be shackled to a hotel bed for 24 hours,
while endless amounts of horny men come to use me for sex.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of littlehotguy73's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Bonita Springs, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 23, 1973
Travels to: Metro Detroit, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: health care
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: