litetroe1 52 / M
"Interested in new people"
Billings, Montana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
litetroe1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view litetroe1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,829 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,869,829 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rayraysquared
Montana, United States
wyobuck
Wyoming, United States
Saddleupslut
Idaho, United States
WildCouple_4_U
Montana, United States
abigailadams
Montana, United States
mtskiguy1970
Washington, United States
Morethenless
Montana, United States
ready4two2012
Montana, United States
milf4hotfun69
Wyoming, United States
 
Status
litetroe1 52/M
Billings, Montana
Introduction
Easy going nice looking and like a wide varity of indoor activities and out doors to. Id have to say id like to meet new people for friend ship and fun.No strings is ok but if I happen to meet the right person that leads to more that would be fine.

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be someone out going and easy going. A person that is level headed and has some drive to them. Enjoy hanging out but some one that would be open to camping and the out doors. Im not leaving hear for awhile so would love to meet some one that will work together to enjoy what life has to offer. Hope to hear from that special match.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of litetroe1's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Billings, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 5, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: