listercat 64 / M
"See the Planet"
Southampton, Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 27, 2012

To view all of
listercat's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view listercat's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,998 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,808,070 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rhonda_mich
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Peter44721
Surrey, United Kingdom
CindyBond
Norfolk, United Kingdom
Smoothbird
Cheshire, United Kingdom
juli1393
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
jurgan2
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
CDfun4ever
Eastern Cape, South Africa
lizizbak
Hampshire, United Kingdom
cd_Nina
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
listercat 64/M
Southampton, Hampshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I have worked all over the world and met many friendly and interesting people. I now have time for fun and pleasure and would like to chat, meet and possibly form a LTR. I can relocate if necessary.

I am also experimenting with cross dressing and would like some help and advice.

My Ideal Person I am open to anyone. I would just like to chat, meet and see how we get on. You never know it could be a life changing experience.

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Southampton, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 20, 1953
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses