lipbreeze333 52 / 49 / C
"Up and Cumming"
Woodbridge, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 19, 2014

To view all of
lipbreeze333's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lipbreeze333's photos, and thousands more!
  • 102,002 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,787,705 Active Members!*
Friends Network
homealone1902
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Beachbody232
Connecticut, United States
SexyDoraNBoots
Virginia, United States
KimberHaven
Kentucky, United States
firedog471
Virginia, United States
beltrider2000
Tennessee, United States
cm8131
Virginia, United States
LustyGuy1962
Virginia, United States
sexycpl50s
Florida, United States
 
Status
lipbreeze333 52/C
Woodbridge, Virginia
111
Introduction
WE are not so new any more and have been having loads of fun for the last year on AdultFriendFinder. We are both tall, with long blonde hair. We are just now learning to have fun again after raising kids. we have limited experience with MFM and are looking to expand our horizions, with another couple, single female, or more MFM. He is straight, she is Bi-curcious.

My Ideal Person we are looking for easy going, men and women or couples. Must be DD free, No drama. people who enjoy good beer and conversation.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of lipbreeze333's responses

Information
  • 52/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Woodbridge, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 21, 1965 August 5, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Tech Office
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Hair Length: Long Long
Eye Color: Gray Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Either