lip_slit 47 / M
"hallo!!!!!!!!!!"
japan, Tokyo
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
lip_slit's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lip_slit's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,156 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,312,710 Active Members!*
 
Status
lip_slit 47/M
japan, Tokyo , Japan
Introduction
thank you for joining my page as you like, please leave your message or comment for me.
I read all comments and reply with a grateful response that is unique and specific to you as an individual. Come back to visit after a few days and you will find your personalized comment I made to you. I prefer accepting your message to being left wink or being listed hotlist.
I feel pleasure in a root desire, and the exposure, to the character that you as the woman are holding and selfishness to the character. and catching selfishness to the sexualfeeling one. I want to talk coming feeling such a desire by all means.

I`d like to talking and playing something.
I`M FETISH about LIP ,CUNT SOMETHING lol

I like if anything , shaven or hairless pussy lol but, I don`t force you to shave or to reduce hairly condition.

I HAVE Masseur's qualification!
NOT SEXUAL Masseur,Foot vital point massage(JAPANESE say ASHITUB
It gets into good trim, and is the most effective to exhaust the waste matter to outside of the body though is only a little painful.
Try that once!
Send me an email , in an opportunity lets have a few drinks together to relax and have fun in a nice place nearby Tokyo .

My Ideal Person 不本意。よろしこ

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lip_slit's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • japan, Tokyo
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1971
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: secret
Race: Asian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English, French, German, Japanese
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: