linz55 67 / M
"Lady with sense of adventure and gypsy desires"
Travelling NZ, Back in the north Island, New Zealand
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 28, 2006

To view all of
linz55's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view linz55's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,888 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,350,732 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Auckland, New Zealand
Northland, New Zealand
greymouth, New Zealand
Dargarville, New Zealand
Waikato, New Zealand
Auckland, New Zealand
fiji, Fiji
Samut Songkhram, Thailand
Auckland, New Zealand
linz55 67/M
Travelling NZ, Back in the north Island , New Zealand
Horny as
a straight easy going..not into hastles - just retired treated myself to a new comfy motorhome so I can check off my bucket list and spend some time exploring new Zealand. would be nice to have the company of someone who likes this sort of adventure

My Ideal Person A lady who has a sense of adventure travelling NZ with me in a Motorhome( Comfortable with all the bells and whistles) so its not roughing it to much. Only glad rags needed would be for the nights out when we choose.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of linz55's responses

  • 67 / male
  • Travelling NZ, Back in the north Island, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 21, 1950
Travels to: whangarei, Northland, New Zealand
Hometown: Whangarei, Northland, New Zealand
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retired publican
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses