lingerie58 65 / 59 / C
"We are a marr. couple seeking to experience more"
Pomeroy, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 9, 2004

To view all of
lingerie58's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lingerie58's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,012 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,832,530 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hoseon4u
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
natty5119602
Online NOW!
West Virginia, United States
wrecks2
West Virginia, United States
douglas2659
Ohio, United States
Retired9944
Florida, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
DrFeelsogood662
North Carolina, United States
227pup
Ohio, United States
Toolpusher142
Ohio, United States
 
Status
lingerie58 65/C
Pomeroy, Ohio
a recent freind,,,
Introduction
Clean,D&D free,discreet seeking more sexual oppertunities and fullfill fantasies.Our interests may include oral,masterbation,voyeurism,sexy clothes,and possible use of various toys and xxx-rated films.

My Ideal Person Married couple seeking fun and friends in and out of the bedroom.May be other couples or select singles.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Leather

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lingerie58's responses

Information
  • 65/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pomeroy, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 14, 1952 June 2, 1958
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 6 ft 0 in
Body Type: BBM Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) High school graduate
Occupation: mechanic cook
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Short/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 B
Hair Color: Grey Brown
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses