linea1966 51 / M
"Quierosexoya"
Algeciras, Andalucia, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 31, 2010

To view all of
linea1966's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view linea1966's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,531 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,849,278 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ESTRELLAZUL1
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
lekkerding884
Online NOW!
utrecht, Netherlands
capone767
Online NOW!
Catalunya, Spain
angelluis1953
Online NOW!
Castilla y Leon, Spain
warrasumisa
Pais Vasco, Spain
fuiesclaavaAmo47
Andalucia, Spain
Laleyinnata
Comunidad de Madrid, España
Zorragaditana
Andalucia, Spain
Quierohacerpajas
Comunidad de Madrid, España
 
Status
linea1966 51/M
Algeciras, Andalucia , Spain
Con los huevos cargaditos.....
Introduction
Interesado en relaciones esporadicas.
Sexo en pareja aunque no me niego a otras posibilidades.
Me gusta que me digan lo que quieren que les haga para darles placer.

My Ideal Person Solo busco gente con la que poder disfrutar y pasarlo .......

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
los de los 80

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Pues no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of linea1966's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Algeciras, Andalucia, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 1, 1966
Hometown: Algeciras, Andalucia, Spain
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Oficina
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: