lilonepet4Sir 47 / F
"Intense, passionate submissive"
Olympia area, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
lilonepet4Sir's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lilonepet4Sir's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,924 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,734,989 Active Members!*
Friends Network
OlyWA2525
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
swingingdilf
Washington, United States
swallouhole
Wisconsin, United States
paulseattle1000
Washington, United States
chriseggert11
Washington, United States
south_sound985
Washington, United States
Stilllookin4ugrl
Washington, United States
crabman1245
Oregon, United States
SeaSnack
Washington, United States
 
Status
lilonepet4Sir 47/F
Olympia area, Washington
Ready for fun.
Introduction
I have a craving to dive deeper in to the dark erotic kinky side of sex.. I love really long, drawn out kinky play sessions and Dominant men.. I am very open minded and submissive by nature. I prefer men around my age and unattached. .

I am very clean and take pride in my appearance and love dressing sexy. I am open and honest and require that of anyone I may chose to be with.

My Ideal Person Strong, sensual Dominant

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lilonepet4Sir's responses

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Olympia area, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 25, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: