lillostsoul 57 / F
"I have a preference....we all do"
Smallville, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
lillostsoul's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lillostsoul's photos, and thousands more!
  • 94,573 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,768,774 Active Members!*
 
Status
lillostsoul 57/F
Smallville, Missouri
Being aggressive gets you NOWHERE with me.
Introduction
First and foremost. If you are married or attached in anyway I am not interested. I am only interested in black men. I do know what this site is about. Saying that, I am not looking for a one night stand or casual sex. 10 years ago I met a man on this site.We had a very special relationship. Due to circumstances, beyond our control, we had to separate. It may be to much to hope for but thought maybe I could find my best friend and lover for a second time. If you are looking for the same you will realize that getting to know you online before meeting will be a process. Lets talk and see if we are on the same page.

My Ideal Person I am very attracted to educated black men. I am looking for someone that can be open about their feelings. It saves a lot of time if we are upfront about what we want.

I need someone that knows struggle as well as I do. Someone willing to hold my feet in their lap on those days to difficult to stand. Someone that knows exactly what I need before I do. Someone that hears me even if I am not speaking. It is understanding . It is THE connection.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of lillostsoul's responses

Information
  • 57 / female
  • Smallville, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 27, 1960
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: