lilandluv85739 54 / 52 / C
"Looking for couples who RV/Camp"
Tucson, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 2, 2004

To view all of
lilandluv85739's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lilandluv85739's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,281 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,708,181 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotred4me69
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
dka1962
Arizona, United States
Daydrinkers
Arizona, United States
c_and_g
New Mexico, United States
luvinlifinva
Virginia, United States
weekenders54
California, United States
pussycatnwoody
Ohio, United States
crandu
New York, United States
NewNewJerseyCPL
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
lilandluv85739 54/C
Tucson, Arizona
Introduction
Would like to find like minded couples for some weekend getaways. We would like to find some couples close to us for hanging out at the pool and BBQ's. We have a hot tub as well. Maybe go to dinner, drink, socializing, and just have some fun. . We are an average but fun couple. We don't have time for dating. We are looking for couples that are secure in their marriage and looking for spice. We are not looking for couples that are trying to fix their relationship. This is all about sex and making friends. We do not want relationships with anyone else other than just being friends. We are firmly committed to each other.. Trying to get back to the shape we used to be in. Getting there slowly but surely.
NO PICS, NO RESPONSE!

My Ideal Person Wife would like to find a lady friend that would like to hang by the pool and tan. Go to movies. Shopping. And whatever lady friends do. Looking for married or single.

We are looking for couples that are secure and no hang ups. She is not Bi. She likes female contact, but doesn't go much farther than that. He is STRAIGHT and is going to keep it that way. We are open to what ever everyone is comfortable with. Let's see what happens. We are a full swap couple. We aren't into soft swap. We want our cake and eat it too.

Information
  • 54/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Tucson, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 17, 1963 September 19, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Service Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Protestant
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Eye Color: Green Green