likzcox 57 / M
"I am a sucker for nice male bod. Live in Southport. Can host :)"
Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 28, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view likzcox's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,230 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,345,184 Active Members!*
likzcox 57/M
Gold Coast, Queensland , Australia
ME: Bi divorced single male seeking casual NSA play with other males. I am no supa-stud or supa-model - I am average looks n body etc.

LOCATION: I live solo in central Surfers Paradise.

WHAT I LIKE: I am cock-sucker/arse-rimmer/occasional bottom sortta guy. I like to give head - and do not seek reciprocation. I do NOT top as such but I like to give arse-play - finger-fuck a guys arse (prostate massage) or use toys on him if he likes it that way.


PICS: I do not send pics online or by email but I do send body pic via MMS

HOSTING: I can host. I will TXT addy details as required. If you don't wanna disclose yr fone number for that usage then go away now. I won't be having you into my place so you know where-n-how I live etc if you won't so much as disclose a fone number to me. How do u figure you and your privacy are somehow more important than me and mine?.

MOBBY NUMBERS: I am happy to swap numbers ... but a "swap" involves giving, as well as taking, a number ... and don't expect me to ever answer any call received from a "Private Number" fone It just doesn't happen.

My Ideal Person (1) A guy with a nice cock that needs sucking
(2) A guy with a cute clean arse that needs rimming
(3) A guy who wants to fuck me

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of likzcox's responses

  • 57 / male
  • Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 28, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None