liks2u 61 / M
"ready for ltr. open for new adventures"
Fort Myers, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 21, 2014

To view all of
liks2u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view liks2u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,535 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,241,425 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexylady2watch
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
 
Status
liks2u 61/M
Fort Myers, Florida
Introduction
I have an open mind for most thing and willing to try most things.My imagination is above the average and take that in considering what site your on. I am looking for any type of entertainment, from a cup of coffee up to,,,, use your imagination. I have a sense of humor that most do not understand till you know me. My down time consist of relaxing or riding my motorcycle. I have traded my Goldwing in for my Harley, just a quick update on 11/15/15

My Ideal Person Have an imagination, open mind, sense of humor. Be independent with a job or retired. Looking for a business partner as well as a life partner. It would be great to find someone that could be both. Age is not important just be honest, willing to love and be loved.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of liks2u's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Fort Myers, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 25, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: business owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses