likethemolder50 42 / M
"Interested in meeting married or masculine older men 55-65+ for NSA, fun, safe. discreet times."
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 1, 2005

To view all of
likethemolder50's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view likethemolder50's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,446 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,832,530 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Looky898
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
amberwaves43
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Travelinman28031
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
DanThimo
Pennsylvania, United States
lifeonthebeach47
Mississippi, United States
c4usoonsm
Maryland, United States
Rebel10151
Manitoba, Canada
HorneyMike49
Washington, United States
usatraveler469
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
likethemolder50 42/M
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I am a clean-cut, masculine, businessman type of guy. I prefer older guys who are masculine (married +), business/professor/teacher oriented.

My Ideal Person Looking for safe, discreet, mutually stimulating fun times. Would like to possibly meet a nice looking gentleman for regular meetings every once in a while. No pressure.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Older, married businessman. Clean shaven, hairy body
with a nice package.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of likethemolder50's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 11, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: Either