likeitbare2007 63 / 49 / C
"We are interested in sexual contact with a couple Must be clean, drug free and willing to explore."
brooklyn center, minnesota, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 16, 2007

To view all of
likeitbare2007's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view likeitbare2007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,142 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,171,621 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bigdick456
Minnesota, United States
eagle1116
Minnesota, United States
butterfly6868
Florida, United States
moundcpl4cpls
Minnesota, United States
2looking41r2
Minnesota, United States
Nookie4fun
Minnesota, United States
toltec60
New York, United States
 
Status
likeitbare2007 63/C
brooklyn center, minnesota, Minnesota
Introduction
We are open minded and very sexual. we are looking to explore new exciting sex with other couples.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a couple who are open minded and into experiencing intense sexual pleasure. We like a woman who has an average body, and prefferably a completely smooth shaved pussy. If the man is shaved it is even better.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

View more of likeitbare2007's responses

Information
  • 63/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • brooklyn center, minnesota, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 2, 1954 March 27, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: high tech electronics transportation specialist
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Protestant
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 B
Hair Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Crewcut Medium
Eye Color: Brown Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses